CVWA Board Members

Elected Officers
President Tom Welz (805) 630-1299 president@cvwa.org
Vice President Bill Aurand (805) 231-9656 programs@cvwa.org
Secretary Mike Pentecost (805) 377-6168 bsddude@yahoo.com
Treasurer Charlie North (805) 427-5370 cnorthmd@gmail.com
Membership Dave Seidler (805) 491-2599 membership@cvwa.org
Communications Randy Spengler communications@cvwa.org
Past President Christian Ziegler (805) 876-0252
Appointed Positions
Mentor Program Dave Seidler (805) 491-2599 membership@cvwa.org
Librarian Rob Wilson (805) 484-1070 monogene2000@yahoo.com
Webmaster Aubrey Grey (805) 494-9409 webmaster@cvwa.org
Toy Project Bill Aurand (805) 231-9656 rubberlegs@sbcglobal.net
Editor Tom Welz (805) 630-1299 editor@cvwa.org
Sound Saxon Robbins
Raffle Bill Battocchio (805) 482-083 wbatt1@yahoo.com
Raffle Rande Bence (805) 349-5507
Refreshments Willard Anderson (805) 484-39850 wa_1anderson@verizon.net
Auction Will Robbins (805) 241-7984 robbinswill@yahoo.com
Silent Auction Judith Ziegler (805) 876-0252 judithaz@atechmar.com

Past Presidents
Howard Ford (Founder) 1994 - 1995
Duane Nightingale 1995 - 1996
Howard Johnson 1996 - 1997
Brad Ormsby 1997 - 1998
Stan Wolpert 1998 - 1999
John Tarpley 1999 - 2000
Stephen Case-Pall 2000 - 2001
Mike DeCaprio 2001 - 2002
Ira Goldberg 2002 - 2003
Marlene Peters 2003 - 2004
Arlen Handberg 2004 - 2005
Tim Albers 2005 - 2007
Stephen Case-Pall 2007 - 2008
Brady Andresen 2008 - 2010
Bob Pollard 2010 - 2011
Mark Ayers 2011 - 2012
Chuck Pearson 2012 - 2013
Tom Denton 2013 - 2015
Charlie North 2015 - 2016
Christian Ziegler 2016 - 2017